Sponsored by the Library of Congress, provides access to a wealth of congressional information on Bills under consideration, Public Laws, Committee Reports, the Congressional Record, and the Senators and Representatives themselves
Covers all types of U.S. government documents, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issued by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.). Provides direct links to the full text when available. U.S. Government Printing Office
Contains bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library. Provides access to millions of citations comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses and more, all relating to the field of agriculture.EBSCO
Published by the Office of the Federal Register, National Archives and Records Administration (NARA), the Federal Register is the official daily publication for rules, proposed rules, and notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as executive orders and other presidential documents.
Contains public laws (passed by Congress) and private laws (enacted to assist citizens that have been injured by government programs or who are appealing an executive agency ruling such as deportation)
There are more than 1.5 million titles available on govinfo, with more added daily. Collections on govinfo include: The Congressional Record, Federal Register, Congressional Calendars, Hearings, Reports, Bills, The U.S. Code, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Courts Opinions, The Federal Budget
US Topo refers specifically to USGS topographic maps published as digital documents in 2009 and later. USGS topographic maps originally published as paper documents in the period 1884-2006 have been scanned and can also be downloaded free of charge through the same interfaces. These maps are now called the Historical Topographic Map Collection.